Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Property Cut Sheet

  
Property Type(s)
  
  
  
  
  
  
Main Image Thumbnail
  
  
  
  
  
  
MiMAMiMAApprovedNew York City5/13/2016 5:03 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPStephen Giambrone, District Managersgiambrone@related.com
2
156
  
OfficeHudson YardsHudson YardsApprovedNew York City7/13/2017 12:25 PM
Dolak, Erinstephen.winter@related.com
10
187
  
Luxury RentalApprovedNew York City5/13/2016 5:04 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPRobin Abramovitzrabramovitz@related.com
100
155
  
Luxury CondominiumHudson YardsHudson YardsApprovedNew York City7/20/2017 4:52 PM
Dolak, Erininfo@livehudsonyards.com
13
190
  
Luxury CondominiumApprovedNew York City12/12/2016 3:36 PM
McDonald, DeniseSherry Tobak, Director of SalesSTobak@related.com
13
158
  
Luxury RentalApprovedNew York City7/13/2017 11:35 AM
Dolak, ErinChris SchmidtChris.Schmidt@Related.com
13
184
  
OfficeHudson YardsHudson YardsApprovedNew York City7/13/2017 12:25 PM
Dolak, Erinstephen.winter@related.com
11
188
  
Mixed-Use/Destinations, Office, RetailApprovedNew York City2/27/2017 4:52 PM
Dolak, ErinAvi Kollenscher and Andrew Ruben
6
186
  
Luxury CondominiumApprovedChicago12/22/2014 5:57 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAP
29
  
Luxury Condominium, Mixed-Use/Destinations, Hotel, Office, RetailHudson YardsHudson YardsApprovedNew York City11/28/2016 11:06 AM
Reist, Tysoninfo@livehudsonyards.com
14
191
  
Luxury RentalApprovedNew York City7/21/2017 11:54 AM
Dolak, Erin456leasing@related.com
120
175
  
Luxury Rental, RetailApprovedChicago5/12/2016 3:24 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPMike Ellch, Associate, Related Midwestmellch@relatedmidwest.com
6
152
  
Luxury CondominiumApprovedNew York City4/15/2016 3:08 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPRelated Salesinfo@520w28.com
28
176
  
AffordableApprovedNew York City10/29/2015 1:21 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAP
178
  
OfficeHudson YardsHudson YardsApprovedNew York City7/13/2017 12:25 PM
Dolak, Erin
12
189
  
Luxury CondominiumApprovedNew York City7/20/2017 5:26 PM
Dolak, Erin70 Vestry Sales Teaminfo@70vestry.com
185
  
Luxury CondominiumApprovedChicago4/9/2015 2:15 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAP
33
  
OfficeApprovedNew York City12/9/2016 2:42 PM
Dolak, ErinKristy Partlow, Assistant Property Managerkristy.partlow@related.com
20
171
  
Luxury RentalApprovedNew York City5/13/2016 5:07 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPLaurel Lantz89MurrayLeasing@related.com
25
148
  
Luxury RentalApprovedNew York City7/21/2017 11:54 AM
Dolak, ErinNadia Hossain, Leasing Managerahleasing@related.com
10
168
  
Luxury CondominiumApprovedChicago4/4/2016 4:02 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPNick Anderson, Vice President, Related Midwestnanderson@relatedmidwest.com
20
173
  
Mixed-Use/DestinationsApprovedAbu Dhabi11/20/2014 12:55 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPMr. Kevin Ryan kryan@gulfrelated.com
12
181
  
AffordableApprovedCalifornia7/20/2015 2:56 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPpthompson@related.com
44
  
AffordableApprovedCalifornia8/9/2012 5:11 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPpthompson@related.com
45
  
AffordableApproved7/20/2015 2:57 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPDenise Velezdvelez@related.com
87
  
Luxury CondominiumApprovedNew York City4/9/2015 5:08 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAP
12
  
AffordableApprovedCalifornia7/20/2015 2:59 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPpthompson@related.com
46
  
Luxury Condominium, OfficeApprovedNew York City10/21/2016 2:29 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAP
153
  
OfficeParagonApprovedNew York City4/17/2017 4:25 PM
Dolak, Erin
13
197
  
Affordable, RetailApproved7/20/2015 3:02 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPRelated Managementbcourt@related.com
144
  
RetailApprovedNew York City7/20/2015 3:04 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPEd Hillaed.hilla@related.com
8
82
  
AffordableApprovedChicago12/29/2016 11:43 AM
Dolak, Erincterraceapartments@related.com
88
  
AffordableApproved7/20/2015 3:14 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPpthompson@related.com
89
  
Luxury CondominiumApprovedNew York City7/16/2015 10:18 AM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPCarnegie Park Sales Teaminfo@CarnegiePark.com
2
25
  
AffordableApproved7/30/2010 2:34 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPpthompson@related.com
90
  
AffordableApproved7/20/2015 3:19 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPpthompson@related.com
91
  
Mixed-Use/DestinationsApprovedSouth Florida6/6/2017 4:55 PM
Dolak, ErinWarren Dauber, Vice Presidentwdauber@related.com
79
  
Luxury CondominiumCityPlaceApprovedSouth Florida4/9/2015 5:48 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAP
126
  
OfficeCityPlaceApprovedSouth Florida7/17/2015 11:57 AM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPJon Blunk, Senior Vice President of Leasingjblunk@crockerpartners.com 
125
  
RetailApproved9/3/2015 5:10 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPEd HillaEd.Hilla@Related.com
78
  
RetailApprovedNew York City8/27/2015 10:14 AM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAP
80
  
AffordableApprovedCalifornia7/20/2015 3:30 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPpthompson@related.com
48
  
Entertainment and Culture, Mixed-Use/Destinations, Hotel, Tradeshow and ExhibitionApproved10/20/2016 1:06 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPGopal Rajegowdagrajegowda@related.com
147
  
AffordableApprovedSouth Florida7/20/2015 3:32 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPpthompson@related.com
93
  
AffordableApprovedSouth Florida7/20/2015 3:34 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPHicela Cotonatpthompson@related.com
94
  
AffordableApprovedSouth Florida7/20/2015 3:36 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPpthompson@related.com
95
  
AffordableApproved7/30/2010 2:38 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPpthompson@related.com
96
  
AffordableApproved7/30/2010 10:55 AM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPpthompson@related.com
49
  
AffordableApproved7/30/2010 2:38 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPpthompson@related.com
97
  
AffordableApprovedNew York City7/20/2015 3:37 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPlthieman@related.com
138
  
RetailApprovedNew York City9/17/2015 3:35 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPSam Vasquezsam.vasquez@related.com
81
  
Luxury CondominiumApprovedChicago4/4/2016 4:02 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPNick Anderson, Vice President, Related Midwestnanderson@relatedmidwest.com
28
174
  
AffordableApprovedCalifornia7/20/2015 3:40 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPpthompson@related.com
53
  
AffordableApproved7/30/2010 11:11 AM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPpthompson@related.com
54
  
AffordableApprovedCalifornia7/20/2015 3:42 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPpthompson@related.com
55
  
AffordableApprovedCalifornia7/20/2015 3:43 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPpthompson@related.com
56
  
HotelCityPlaceApprovedSouth Florida12/12/2013 10:14 AM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPGopal Rajegowdagrajegowda@related.com
169
  
Office, RetailApprovedNew York City9/3/2015 5:11 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPEd HillaEd.Hilla@Related.com
83
  
Entertainment and Culture, Luxury Condominium, Mixed-Use/Destinations, Hotel, Office, RetailApprovedNew York City11/28/2016 12:06 PM
Reist, Tysoninfo@hudsonyardsnewyork.com
1
146
  
AffordableApprovedNew York City5/18/2017 4:17 PM
Dolak, ErinFrank Monterisihpsmanagement@related.com
4
160
  
Entertainment and CultureTime Warner CenterApprovedNew York City7/15/2015 5:16 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAP
77
  
AffordableApprovedCalifornia7/20/2015 3:45 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPpthompson@related.com
57
  
Luxury RentalApprovedChicago3/13/2017 2:09 PM
Dolak, ErinLandmark West Loop Leasinglandmarkwestloopleasing@related.com
10
195
  
AffordableApprovedCalifornia4/21/2016 12:47 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPpthompson@related.com
15
58
  
Luxury CondominiumApprovedBoston8/31/2017 1:09 PM
Dolak, Erininfo@relatedbeal.com
4
194
  
HotelTime Warner CenterApprovedNew York City12/22/2014 5:34 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAP
70
  
AffordableApprovedNew York City8/30/2011 2:57 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPRichard Hunningsrhunnings@related.com
99
  
AffordableApproved7/30/2010 2:41 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPCathy Sparkscsparks@related.com
92
  
AffordableApproved7/20/2015 3:49 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPpthompson@related.com
100
  
AffordableApproved7/20/2015 3:52 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPpthompson@related.com
101
  
Entertainment and Culture, Luxury Rental, Mixed-Use/DestinationsApprovedNew York City7/21/2017 11:54 AM
Dolak, ErinStephen Giambrone, District Managersgiambrone@related.com
9
142
  
RetailMiMAMiMAApprovedNew York City9/3/2015 8:31 AM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPStephen Giambrone, District Manager, and Cushman & Wakefieldsgiambrone@related.com
13
157
  
AffordableApprovedCalifornia7/20/2015 3:54 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPpthompson@related.com
59
  
AffordableApprovedNew York City7/20/2015 3:58 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPlthieman@related.com
139
  
AffordableApproved7/30/2010 11:36 AM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPpthompson@related.com
102
  
AffordableApprovedCalifornia7/20/2015 3:59 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPpthompson@related.com
60
  
AffordableApproved7/20/2015 4:01 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPpthompson@related.com
103
  
AffordableApproved7/30/2010 2:44 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPpthompson@related.com
104
  
AffordableApprovedCalifornia7/20/2015 4:04 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPpthompson@related.com
61
  
AffordableApprovedNew York City7/20/2015 4:07 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPlthieman@related.com
84
  
Luxury RentalThe ClarendonApprovedBoston7/21/2017 11:54 AM
Dolak, ErinEllen Kang, Leasing Representative1bbleasing@related.com
27
43
  
Luxury CondominiumOne Carnegie Hill - RentalApprovedNew York City5/13/2016 5:09 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPMatthew Chook, Director of SalesMChook@related.com
16
27
  
Luxury RentalOne Carnegie Hill - CondominiumApprovedNew York City7/21/2017 11:54 AM
Dolak, ErinSharen Finkel, Leasing Representativesharen.finkel@related.com
28
26
  
Luxury CondominiumTime Warner CenterApprovedNew York City7/16/2015 10:08 AM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAP
10
  
Luxury RentalApprovedWashington DC7/21/2017 2:37 PM
Dolak, ErinTara BaileyOHSLeasing@Related.com
15
198
  
Luxury RentalApprovedNew York City7/13/2017 2:11 PM
Dolak, Erin
45
193
  
Luxury CondominiumApprovedNew York City4/4/2016 4:02 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPLeslie Wilsonlwilson@related.com 
11
170
  
Luxury RentalApprovedNew York City5/13/2016 5:17 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPPatricia Stundze, Leasing RepresentativeUleasing@related.com
29
20
  
Luxury RentalApprovedChicago9/17/2015 10:16 AM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAP
10
165
  
AffordableApproved10/27/2009 6:02 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPVanessa LeBronvlebron@related.com
85
  
OfficeBlanchardApprovedNew York City4/17/2017 4:25 PM
Dolak, Erin
12
196
  
Luxury CondominiumApprovedChicago7/17/2015 12:53 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAP
30
  
AffordableApprovedCalifornia7/20/2015 4:09 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPpthompson@related.com
62
  
AffordableApproved7/20/2015 4:10 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPpthompson@related.com
63
  
AffordableApprovedCalifornia7/20/2015 4:12 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPpthompson@related.com
64
  
Luxury CondominiumTime Warner CenterApprovedNew York City7/16/2015 10:22 AM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAP
11
  
AffordableApproved7/30/2010 3:01 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPpthompson@related.com
106
  
AffordableApproved7/30/2010 3:08 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPCharmaine Browncbrown@related.com
107
  
Luxury CondominiumApprovedNew York City7/20/2015 4:15 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPSherry Tobak, Director of Salesstobak@related.com
7
  
Luxury RentalApprovedNew York City5/13/2016 5:16 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAP Jami Bernstein, Leasing Managerjami.bernstein@related.com
18
22
  
AffordableApprovedSouth Florida7/20/2015 4:17 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPpthompson@related.com
108
  
Luxury CondominiumApprovedNew York City8/9/2012 5:16 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAP
17
  
Luxury RentalApprovedNew York City5/13/2016 5:21 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPJami Bernstein, Leasing Managerjami-bernstein@related.com
20
182
  
AffordableApprovedChicago7/20/2015 4:18 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPpthompson@related.com
135
  
AffordableApproved10/27/2009 6:06 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPBetty McCalebbmccaleb@related.com
109
  
Mixed-Use/DestinationsCityPlaceApprovedSouth Florida8/13/2012 11:10 AM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAP
133
  
AffordableApprovedCalifornia7/20/2015 4:21 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPpthompson@related.com
66
  
AffordableApproved7/20/2015 4:36 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPpthompson@related.com
111
  
AffordableApproved7/20/2015 4:38 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPpthompson@related.com
110
  
AffordableApprovedCalifornia7/20/2015 4:43 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPpthompson@related.com
67
  
Luxury CondominiumApprovedNew York City7/16/2015 10:31 AM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPLeslie Wilson, Director of Saleslwilson@related.com
6
  
AffordableApproved7/30/2010 3:16 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPpthompson@related.com
112
  
AffordableApproved7/30/2010 3:17 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPpthompson@related.com
105
  
AffordableApprovedNew York City7/20/2015 4:44 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPlthieman@related.com
140
  
Luxury RentalApprovedBoston10/21/2016 2:46 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAP
3
161
  
Luxury CondominiumApprovedChicago8/9/2012 5:17 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAP
32
  
Luxury CondominiumApprovedNew York City7/16/2015 10:37 AM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPLeslie Wilson, Director of Saleslwilson@related.com
3
  
Luxury CondominiumThe Caledonia - RentalApprovedNew York City7/16/2015 10:41 AM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPLeslie Wilson, Director of Saleslwilson@related.com
17
19
  
Luxury RentalThe Caledonia - CondominiumApprovedNew York City5/13/2016 5:19 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPBetty Fernandezcaledonialeasing@related.com
30
13
  
AffordableApprovedNew York City7/20/2015 4:46 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPCharmaine Browncbrown@related.com
113
  
Luxury CondominiumApprovedCalifornia7/16/2015 10:46 AM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPMaryAnn Osborn, Vice President of Sales mosborn@related.com
6
5
  
Luxury CondominiumApprovedNew York City7/16/2015 10:48 AM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAP
8
  
Luxury CondominiumOne Back BayApprovedBoston7/16/2015 2:48 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPBarbara Cusack, Director of Salesbcusack@related.com
12
35
  
AffordableApproved7/30/2010 3:20 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPpthompson@related.com
68
  
Luxury RentalApprovedNew York City7/13/2017 11:38 AM
Dolak, ErinChris SchmidtChris.Schmidt@Related.com
12
183
  
Luxury RentalApprovedLos Angeles7/21/2017 11:54 AM
Dolak, Erin
10
180
  
RetailApprovedAbu Dhabi6/30/2015 8:27 AM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPMr. Kevin Ryankryan@gulfrelated.com
11
149
  
AffordableApproved10/26/2009 10:03 AM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPBeverly Boodrambboodram@related.com
98
  
Luxury CondominiumApprovedChicago4/4/2016 4:02 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPNick Anderson, Vice President, Related Midwestnanderson@relatedmidwest.com
18
172
  
Entertainment and CultureCityPlaceApprovedSouth Florida11/2/2009 4:58 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAP
131
  
Luxury CondominiumApprovedNew York City7/16/2015 2:57 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPSherry Tobak, Director of Salesstobak@related.com
4
  
Luxury RentalApprovedNew York City5/13/2016 5:11 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPAsaf Peled, Leasing Managerapeled@related.com
31
38
  
Luxury RentalApprovedCalifornia6/6/2017 5:03 PM
Dolak, ErinCasey Cortese, Leasing Managerccortese@related.com
7
40
  
Luxury CondominiumApprovedNew York City7/16/2015 3:31 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAP
9
  
Luxury CondominiumApprovedChicago8/9/2012 5:19 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAP
31
  
Entertainment and CultureMiMAApprovedNew York City7/16/2015 3:34 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAP
159
  
Mixed-Use/DestinationsTime Warner CenterApprovedNew York City7/25/2016 3:29 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPStephanie Finksfink@related.com
134
  
OfficeApprovedNew York City12/27/2011 11:37 AM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAP
154
  
Luxury CondominiumThe WaverlyApprovedLos Angeles10/23/2015 2:46 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPMary Ann Osbornmosborn@related.com
41
164
  
Mixed-Use/Destinations, RetailHudson YardsHudson YardsApprovedNew York City7/13/2017 12:21 PM
Dolak, Erinretail@hudsonyardsnewyork.com
15
192
  
Mixed-Use/Destinations, RetailTime Warner CenterApprovedNew York City7/13/2017 12:23 PM
Dolak, ErinStephanie Finksfink@related.com
14
76
  
Luxury RentalApprovedNew York City5/13/2016 5:19 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPAmanda Moritz, Leasing Manageramoritz@related.com
21
14
  
Luxury RentalApprovedNew York City5/13/2016 5:11 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPAmy Morrison, Senior Leasing Manageramorrison@related.com
33
36
  
Luxury RentalApprovedNew York City5/13/2016 5:18 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPNadia Hossain, Leasing Representativenadia.hossain@related.com
19
15
  
Luxury CondominiumApprovedNew York City7/16/2015 3:45 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAP
18
  
Luxury RentalApprovedNew York City4/4/2016 3:54 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPGinger Kiraly, Leasing Representativeginger.kiraly@related.com
34
37
  
Luxury CondominiumThe SeychelleApprovedLos Angeles10/23/2015 2:48 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPMary Ann Osbornmosborn@related.com
40
163
  
Luxury RentalApprovedNew York City5/13/2016 5:17 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPDilenia Dugbartey, Leasing Managerddugbartey@related.com
35
16
  
Luxury RentalApprovedNew York City5/13/2016 5:16 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPAlbert Santiago, Leasing Manageralbert.santiago@related.com
36
21
  
Mixed-Use/Destinations, OfficeApprovedNew York City10/19/2016 6:16 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAP
5
65
  
Luxury RentalApprovedNew York City5/13/2016 5:15 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPLaurel Lantz, District Leasing Managerllantz@related.com
20
23
  
Luxury RentalApprovedNew York City5/13/2016 5:11 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPMari Giordano, Leasing Managermgiordano@related.com
37
28
  
Luxury RentalApprovedNew York City5/13/2016 5:15 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPJoni Pincus, District Leasing Managerjpincus@related.com
38
24
  
AffordableApprovedChicago7/20/2015 4:48 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAP
114
  
AffordableApprovedCalifornia7/20/2015 4:50 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAP
69
  
AffordableApprovedCalifornia7/20/2015 4:52 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAP
71
  
AffordableApprovedCalifornia7/20/2015 4:54 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAP
73
  
HotelApprovedNew York City7/16/2015 5:03 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAP
124
  
Luxury Condominium, Mixed-Use/Destinations, HotelApprovedSouth Florida7/16/2015 5:07 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPGopal Rajegowdagrajegowda@related.com
151
  
AffordableApproved10/27/2009 6:10 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPGina Rileygriley@related.com
115
  
AffordableApproved10/26/2009 10:15 AM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPVicki Hefflefingervhefflefinger@related.com
116
  
AffordableApproved10/26/2009 10:15 AM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPZulma Dasilvazdasilva@related.com
117
  
AffordableApproved10/27/2009 7:58 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPVicki Hefflefingervhefflefinger@related.com
118
  
AffordableApprovedBoston7/21/2017 11:54 AM
Dolak, ErinJanet Ivanovjivanov@related.com
40
179
  
AffordableApproved7/20/2015 4:57 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPZulma Dasilvazdasilva@related.com
119
  
AffordableApprovedCalifornia7/20/2015 5:00 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAP
75
  
AffordableApproved10/26/2009 10:14 AM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPRenee Raymond
120
  
AffordableApprovedSouth Florida7/20/2015 5:05 PM
Dev_SvcSP_RC_CMSAPTamika Cooper
121